Lost Password

Paranormal Investigations Films (Germany Distribution)

Spread the love

Paranormal Investigations Series

The Paranormal Investigations series is a collection of movies from different studios and rebranded under a new name (Paranormal Investigations) for distribution in Germany. The films are completely unrelated except for their common theme involving hauntings and possession.

Found Footage:

Not Found Footage:

  • Paranormal Investigations 1 (2007) [aka Death of a Ghost Hunter (2007)]
  • Paranormal Investigations 7: Pennhurst (2012) [aka The Lost Episode (2012)]
  • Paranormal Investigations 8: Preston Castle (2012) [aka Preston Castle (2012)]
  • Paranormal Investigations 9: Captivity (2016) [aka Paranormal Captivity (2012)]
  • Paranormal Investigations 10 [aka American Poltergeist (2016)]

Browse Paranormal Investigations Films

[blog post_association=”disabled” orderby=”title_az” post_types=”page” filter=”enabled” filter_cats=”1″ filter_date=”1″ filter_title=”1″ filter_comment_count=”1″ filter_views=”1″ filter_followers=”1″ filter_site_rating=”1″ filter_user_rating=”1″ filter_hub_awards=”1″ per_page=”20″ image_width=”350″ image_height=”197″ image_alignment=”image-wrap-left” excerpt_length=”500″ meta_comment_count=”1″ meta_views=”1″ meta_followers=”1″ meta_hub_fields=”1″ meta_hub_award=”1″ display_site_rating=”1″  read_more_link=”enabled” page_numbers=”enabled” cats=”paranormal-investigations” filter_cats_id=”movie-franchise”]

Share This Post

Related Posts


    Leave a Reply

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

    Time limit is exhausted. Please reload CAPTCHA.

    Thanks for submitting your comment!